Letra da Música: Rise To Dignity - Barcode

Esse letra de Barcode já foi acessado por 376 pessoas.


Veja também o vídeo da música tocada.

Talking shit behind my back
Accusation – coward attack
Cheating liar – cheep complaints
Barking mad dog out to restrain
Speak up – speak out loud
Spit it out – Right here – Right now
Grab this opportunity to
Take back what you know is untrue

Guilty conscience

Never found a place in the herd
Sweet talk turned to bitter words
Speak up – Admit or die
Poor stray dog bark too late
Time's right – to put up a fight
One of us is going down tonight


Guilty, conscience rise to dignity
What's it gonna be
you fuckin' stare back – sending those innocent eyes
Cheating cold glance – total denial on time
Too wrapped – too strapped – in your pack of lies
Can't swallow your pride

Change routine
Return to crime scene
This time reversing the deal

Quer fazer uma correção nesta letra?

    Comentários (0) Postar um Comentário

    Nenhum comentário encontrado. Seja o primeiro!